CHAPTERS OF PHI ZETA

Chapter, University, Date Established

Alpha, Cornell University, 1925

Beta, University of Pennsylvania, 1929

Gamma, Iowa State University, 1931

Delta, The Ohio State University, 1934

Epsilon, Auburn University, 1948

Zeta, Michigan State University, 1950

Eta, Texas A&M University, 1950

Theta, Colorado State University, 1950

Iota, Washington State University, 1952

Kappa, University of Minnesota, 1952

Lambda, University of California, 1953

Mu, University of Illinois, 1953

Nu, Oklahoma State University, 1958

Xi, University of Georgia, 1959

Omicron, Purdue University, 1962

Pi, University of Missouri, 1965

Rho, Tuskegee University, 1967

Sigma, Kansas State University, 1969

Tau, Louisiana State University, 1977

Upsilon, University of Florida, 1979

Phi, University of Tennessee, 1979

Chi, Virginia-Maryland Regional CVM, 1984

Psi, North Carolina State University, 1984

Alpha Alpha, University of Wisconsin, 1987

Alpha Gamma, Oregon State University, 1987

Omega, Mississippi State University, 1988

Alpha Beta, Tufts University, 1991

Alpha Delta, St. George University, 2006

Alpha Epsilon, Western University of Health Sciences, 2006